Copyright Consulate General of Mexico in New York, 2001  All Rights Reserved.

Notes for this section:








In order to better serve you, please use the e-mail addresses for the Consular Department which issues the Document or provides the service you need.

In each Information  page you will find the name of its Department along the bar on the left.



José Evaristo Ramón Xilotl Ramírez
Consul General
consulgeneral@consulmexny.org















Cónsul Gustavo Huerta
Administration
administration@consulmexny.org




212 217 6400
Switchboard

212 217 6413
Fax number for Documentation (Mexican Nationals)

212 217 6438
Fax number for Documentation (Foreign Nationals)


212 217 6493
Consul General's and Deputy Consul's fax line

Consul José Antonio Larios
Legal Aid for Mexican Nationals
legalaid@consulmexny.org

Consul Gerardo Gerrero
Judiciary Matters
judiciary@consulmexny.org

Consul Georgina Curiel
Documentation for Other Nationalities
visas@consulmexny.org

Consul Norma Edith Aguilar Andrade
Documentation for Mexicans
docmex@consulmexny.org

Consul Edgar Trujillo
Press Office
pressoffice@consulmexny.org

Consul Gaspar Orozco
Community Programs
community@consulmexny.org

Consul Irma Oliva Larios Alzua
Mexican Cultural Institute
cultural@consulmexny.org

Consul Maki Teramoto
Institutional Liaison
liaison@consulmexny.org

 

Ofelia Balderas / Samantha Vazquez
Civil Registrar
vitalrecords@consulmexny.org

Guadalupe Maya
Notary Public
notarypublic@consulmexny.org



Julio César García Torres
Webmaster
webmaster@consulmexny.org